Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2004 | 9:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are all alone in an old house on Halloween. The dead have risen and want you ... for lunch. Can you stop them all?

The game may start slow, but stick with it. The carnage will become fast and furious in the later levels.

Update: You all conned me into it. Enough people asked for this, so I decided to add a save game feature. Enjoy!

Update: If the movie stops at 95% loaded, delete your browser cache. If that doesn't fix it, dump your cookies too. Thanks to Adam for finding this fix.

Update: I sped the zombies up a little bit, so if it's too hard now, blame all the people who complained that it was too slow. You may now also use space for your alternate weapon.

Update: 10/28/04 Front page! Thanks to everyone who has supported this game!

Update: I fixed a few bugs. Nothing major, but the game should run a little more smoothly now.

Update: I lightened the crosshairs, but they remain behind the enemies on purpose ... because so are you.

Reviews


Showeet-candiezShoweet-candiez

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2005

Pretty Cool

On days when im just about to fall asleep and not doing anything this gave me something entertaining to do lol



shottokill45shottokill45

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

you are trhe best

this was the best game i have ever played!!!!! if you have any more cool games could you please tell me them this is my favorite game



Bagnasty72Bagnasty72

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 19, 2005

Boring

Too slow paced. I couldn't finish the third level it was so boring.
Make it faster and people like me (with ADD) will like it more.
Good game though



chichiri-267chichiri-267

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2005

Very cool

this game is awesome nice sound effects keep up the good wrk



BCDravenBCDraven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2005

Good game

Good addictive game, the gun sound effects are really good and the upgrades gives you something to try and work towards. Over-all this game keeps you playing even though it gets repetitive after a while, nice work.