Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2004 | 9:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are all alone in an old house on Halloween. The dead have risen and want you ... for lunch. Can you stop them all?

The game may start slow, but stick with it. The carnage will become fast and furious in the later levels.

Update: You all conned me into it. Enough people asked for this, so I decided to add a save game feature. Enjoy!

Update: If the movie stops at 95% loaded, delete your browser cache. If that doesn't fix it, dump your cookies too. Thanks to Adam for finding this fix.

Update: I sped the zombies up a little bit, so if it's too hard now, blame all the people who complained that it was too slow. You may now also use space for your alternate weapon.

Update: 10/28/04 Front page! Thanks to everyone who has supported this game!

Update: I fixed a few bugs. Nothing major, but the game should run a little more smoothly now.

Update: I lightened the crosshairs, but they remain behind the enemies on purpose ... because so are you.

Reviews


FlakFlak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2005

Great game

This is a great game. I've been playing it for a while and its kind of addicting. I'm adding this to my favorites once I finish. 5/5



uber1337uber1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

good

was fun for such a simple concept, gave me 2 hours of fun, although if somehwere on buy thing it reminder how to use alternate weapon that would be cool, had to die to find out



ThexerThexer

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2005

enjoyable

play and you will know what i mean...or know what my brother means which is boring as watching the grass grow. i liked it though. }= :P~



FloydtheBarberFloydtheBarber

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2005

Nice kill-time game.

Someone in a previous review said something about speeding up the pace, cause he has ADD, well, I too have ADD, and I see nothing wrong with the speed, so HA!
Good game, though there are a few gliches, if you don't have a 2nd weapon, and hold space and shoot, you'll shoot anyways, and kill anything in one shot, then you hear the splat sound looping for a while.
And the save game is really screwed up, I got really far, and had to go out, so I figured I'll save and come back to it, but all it is, is you on a house, that isn't a complete house, you have no guns, and it just end, you go to the Buy menu, can't buy anything, go back to the game, which immidiatly ends. I just say to fix the save game and you'd get a 10, maybe make a part 2?
Add a difficulty, so that the easier it is, the slower pace it is, and the harder, it gets harder, quicker, for the um, people who self diagnose themself with ADD, cause they think it sounds cool, when all they have to say is they don't like slow games;)



Showeet-candiezShoweet-candiez

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2005

Pretty Cool

On days when im just about to fall asleep and not doing anything this gave me something entertaining to do lol