Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2004 | 2:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 24, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

10/24/04 I...I GOT THE FRONT PAGE OMFG THANKS I LOVE YOU ALL!!
ok, about the grammar, they are supossed to talk like that :D
i have worked on this movie for god knows how long, its a interactive movie/game. i recomend that you set the quality on medium. if you don't like sticks what so ever then dont bother waching or reviewing it. this is part one of a trilogy. enjoy :D (please tell me if you see any buggs.) the filesize is almost 3mb, so it will take some time. ok, i can see pepole didn't like me saying this would'nt get blammed. but im so tierd of pepole trying to get a blam point and failing, and then fucking up my movie score. for no reason..

Reviews


SublimeCowSublimeCow

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

Typical

Typical that you give credit for the sounds to Counterstrike, and not Half-Life.


People find this review helpful!

stumflestumfle

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2004

Not sure about it

The graphics and animation were nice, smooth, the fact they were sticks took away from that. The only beef i had was the grammar. "they are supossed to talk like that" isn't even a good excuse for the lack of effort you put into the grammar. Like other users have said, it was very linear and just click click click, very short aswell.
I can see you put a lot of effort into it though, except for the grammar.
Half malks all round, no blamming from me today.



DaDuck13DaDuck13

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

I liked it

Not bad. I liked the style and music. A bit too easy but has a cool story. I'll look forward to part 2. Please make it a little harder though.



TearfallenTearfallen

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

It's okay

Good game, but not funny or odd enough for my short attention span. Make it odder or something, because my mind got bored fast. But considering what it was, it was pretty good. I'll give you a pat on the shoulder for it.



SeefuSefirosuSeefuSefirosu

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2004

Not bad

But damn, misspelled, dialogue was fucking stupid. Example. Green Guy: *Jumps into cave and lands in a split* "Ow, that was painful." Well no shit! It fucking hurt! Wasn't expecting that! Other example: Purple guy: "Why would someone hide a fuel tank under my bed? Maybe I can use this." Well, no shit, Sherlock Holmes! Improve dialogue and spell correctly, and this will be good.


Waterflame responds:

well, it's suposed to be stupid, the pilots are fucking dumb. i did that to relef the "seriousness".