Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2004 | 2:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 24, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

10/24/04 I...I GOT THE FRONT PAGE OMFG THANKS I LOVE YOU ALL!!
ok, about the grammar, they are supossed to talk like that :D
i have worked on this movie for god knows how long, its a interactive movie/game. i recomend that you set the quality on medium. if you don't like sticks what so ever then dont bother waching or reviewing it. this is part one of a trilogy. enjoy :D (please tell me if you see any buggs.) the filesize is almost 3mb, so it will take some time. ok, i can see pepole didn't like me saying this would'nt get blammed. but im so tierd of pepole trying to get a blam point and failing, and then fucking up my movie score. for no reason..

Reviews


Xero40Xero40

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2004

Good!

I liked this alot! I especially liked the part where you kinda made fun of Xiao Xiao as Xiao Xiao known as one of the greatest animations ever you made it funny. Congrats!



andyisbadandyisbad

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2004

cool

i enjoyed playing this one. very orirional, somehow reminded me of the old abe's oddesy and abe's exoddus. well done. still waiting for you to release part 2.



TEH-TATORTOTTEH-TATORTOT

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2004

Awesome game, too short though!

It was an awesome game. I like almost every aspect of it. This is a well
made game and I can't wait untill you release the second part! It was a
bit too short though. Make part two longer!

Awesome game!

-IX-



SudeiSudei

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2004

Very nice

the animation was really nice and fluid, it was a nice touch to show the other pilots story thus far, I would kind of suggest having a little section in par du (part two) that would have you using the arrow keys to dodge and punch (like left arrow key for a left hook ect.) but it was a really good game, looked kinda like a movie at times, and I liked the xiao xiao reference, and to finish it all up, keep up the good work



smi1eysmi1ey

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2004

Incredibly Well Done!

That was absolutely excellent! Great sense of humor, and now I'm drawn into the plot, dammit! Can't wait for the next one!