Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2004 | 2:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 24, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

10/24/04 I...I GOT THE FRONT PAGE OMFG THANKS I LOVE YOU ALL!!
ok, about the grammar, they are supossed to talk like that :D
i have worked on this movie for god knows how long, its a interactive movie/game. i recomend that you set the quality on medium. if you don't like sticks what so ever then dont bother waching or reviewing it. this is part one of a trilogy. enjoy :D (please tell me if you see any buggs.) the filesize is almost 3mb, so it will take some time. ok, i can see pepole didn't like me saying this would'nt get blammed. but im so tierd of pepole trying to get a blam point and failing, and then fucking up my movie score. for no reason..

Reviews


thiefx100thiefx100

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2004

THat was awesome.......

this game rocks.....and to answer aaronisgodonearth /you go to click on the bush at the section before the creature....anyways its an awsome game.And i still cant believe you made that song...i liked it too:)



Toxic-CavesToxic-Caves

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2004

REALLY GOOD!

Dude I Love This Kind Of Shit!!! All Games Should Be Made Sorta Like This!! Good Work Man!! Can't Wait Until The Other Part's Come Out!



AtomicPotatoAtomicPotato

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2004

Cool!

That was awesome! Though for part 2, I suggest that you enable memory saving in Flash to make sure they've completed part 1. Anyway, that was freakin' impressive! I want to play part 2!



thereckthereck

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

wow

I love adventure games, this is the first flash one I've seen and I think you've really got something here, this was seriously great. and if it is part of a trilogy then im going to play the next to right now



ErinwolfrusErinwolfrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

Another bad poem

Outpost is great
The best of all plots
N.G didn't waste
One of those front-page spots

The plot is sw337
The sound effects soothe
The characters are l337
The animation is smooth

The sound is o.k
But interaction is bland
I'd sooner face
Those "Ray" games without hands


Waterflame responds:

i love you.