Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2004 | 2:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 24, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

10/24/04 I...I GOT THE FRONT PAGE OMFG THANKS I LOVE YOU ALL!!
ok, about the grammar, they are supossed to talk like that :D
i have worked on this movie for god knows how long, its a interactive movie/game. i recomend that you set the quality on medium. if you don't like sticks what so ever then dont bother waching or reviewing it. this is part one of a trilogy. enjoy :D (please tell me if you see any buggs.) the filesize is almost 3mb, so it will take some time. ok, i can see pepole didn't like me saying this would'nt get blammed. but im so tierd of pepole trying to get a blam point and failing, and then fucking up my movie score. for no reason..

Reviews


n00b-saibotn00b-saibot

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2004

good

That was really nice. A bit simple, but nice! What i liked most are the sound effects and the cool music. (Did you make the kknd2 remix? sounds cool) Anyway, cant wait to see part 2!



X-PIGX-PIG

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2004

IT was ok

That was good. If u really get stuck u can always press tab.This would be better if there was voices.Voices are always good!



tigerkittytigerkitty

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2004

Not bad.

That was a great flash. My only problem with it is fairly simple. Check your spelling before submitting something. There were a few errors. Otherwise, well done!


People find this review helpful!

stinger4948stinger4948

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2004

ok but short

it was pretty good but the sound doesnt stop and the dues ex machina was over used.



DynjiDynji

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

Not bad!

Less sticks would be nice, but each to his own. The rant about xiao xiao was pretty funny too. Also, some background music would be nice, and for the last order, make it less linear, or add some touches that are there for no reason, like in teenagent, which is a really funny point and click adventure.

Keep it up.