Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2004 | 2:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 24, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

10/24/04 I...I GOT THE FRONT PAGE OMFG THANKS I LOVE YOU ALL!!
ok, about the grammar, they are supossed to talk like that :D
i have worked on this movie for god knows how long, its a interactive movie/game. i recomend that you set the quality on medium. if you don't like sticks what so ever then dont bother waching or reviewing it. this is part one of a trilogy. enjoy :D (please tell me if you see any buggs.) the filesize is almost 3mb, so it will take some time. ok, i can see pepole didn't like me saying this would'nt get blammed. but im so tierd of pepole trying to get a blam point and failing, and then fucking up my movie score. for no reason..

Reviews


Dean-DobbsDean-Dobbs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2004

Really Cool Game Man!

I cant wait for part 2! I got really pissed when I found out that the game was real short. But besides, I really enjoy adventure games! Nice one man! Get on with part 2!



NekoStylezNekoStylez

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2004

Wow that was pretty awesome.

It was pretty easy but a good waste of time =). Uhhh nuthing much to say except that for those who dun know how to do anything, click everywhere u see a finger, there could b hidden meats in bushes b4 the furry thing...*hint hint* Well keep up the great work, can't wait till second one comes out.



calxllumcalxllum

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

uuuu

this is not a review but a qustion

what did you use to do this what program?


People find this review helpful!

RottenberryRottenberry

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2004

Very well done

Wow this is really a great game. I had a fun time playing it, and I really cant wait until the next one comes out. I like how you didnt really use the normal stick figuire but sort of gave it an outline, some shading, and more body. You've earned yourself a 10 :D



Kozak1337Kozak1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2004

HEFTIG!!!!!!!!!

Jævli bra du har jo kommet deg til forsia, husker du skreiv reveiw til meg og sa at jeg var en skam for landet, jeg har fått inn en film nå, men du ruler.

foresten, hvor lenge har du holdt på med Flash??

Reviewed by JpK