Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2004 | 2:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 24, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

10/24/04 I...I GOT THE FRONT PAGE OMFG THANKS I LOVE YOU ALL!!
ok, about the grammar, they are supossed to talk like that :D
i have worked on this movie for god knows how long, its a interactive movie/game. i recomend that you set the quality on medium. if you don't like sticks what so ever then dont bother waching or reviewing it. this is part one of a trilogy. enjoy :D (please tell me if you see any buggs.) the filesize is almost 3mb, so it will take some time. ok, i can see pepole didn't like me saying this would'nt get blammed. but im so tierd of pepole trying to get a blam point and failing, and then fucking up my movie score. for no reason..

Reviews


drrulesdrrules

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2004

Noice

Noicly done there. Woo hoo. I can't wait until the next one. :-D



Bag-Headed-PsychoBag-Headed-Psycho

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2004

i want more...

great flash, a little short though, i want more! :) im looking forward to the next insallment. great job!



TheMike2009TheMike2009

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 24, 2004

Game?

It was cool but had WAY TOO little interactivity for a "game." Add more interactivity and choices and it will be ALOT better. As for the grammer and shit... lol, I don't see a problem with it at all! It shows the personality of the characters.


People find this review helpful!

Beautys-EndBeautys-End

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2004

Pretty good flash, you deserved the front page

The animation was really smooth, and it's kind of difficult to do that with paintshop stick figures. Good job. Spelling was off, but I'm not your English teacher. Go ahead and fuck up the English language as much as you want. It would have been better if you'd have saved this and made it all in one piece. But that's just my opinion. I do not rule you (yet) and for now you are free to tear apart your art as you wish.



SuicidalJeffSuicidalJeff

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2004

Huh?!?!

I think my browser is screwed up. Can someone help me? I can't get past the part with the hungry monster. Please help.