Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2004 | 2:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 24, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

10/24/04 I...I GOT THE FRONT PAGE OMFG THANKS I LOVE YOU ALL!!
ok, about the grammar, they are supossed to talk like that :D
i have worked on this movie for god knows how long, its a interactive movie/game. i recomend that you set the quality on medium. if you don't like sticks what so ever then dont bother waching or reviewing it. this is part one of a trilogy. enjoy :D (please tell me if you see any buggs.) the filesize is almost 3mb, so it will take some time. ok, i can see pepole didn't like me saying this would'nt get blammed. but im so tierd of pepole trying to get a blam point and failing, and then fucking up my movie score. for no reason..

Reviews


Mr-Gentleman756Mr-Gentleman756

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2004

awesome game/story

the suspense had me in, and the story line rocks. i also liked the fact that wasn't too hard, nor easy, just about right. great job!


Waterflame responds:

woot! :D


ramagiramagi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2004

Nice game

I enjoyed playing this. I liked the fact that it wasn't too hard, yet not overly easy. Finding the food for the monmster was easy other than people made it sound. Good work.



Ress-CorRess-Cor

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2004

Outstanding!

Your story telling skills are amazing, it was very interesting! My attention was kept the entire game, and the animation was very good!



VenQWishVenQWish

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2004

Loved it!

This one made my day a whole lot less boring :)

But seriously, one of the cooler things I played here. Now try to use a spell checker and a little more interactivity would make this top notch :).



BD-master-LDRBD-master-LDR

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 31, 2004

nice work

Nice action game. Cant wait for the next trilogies. LOL chicken stick and when purple dude started talkin in the cell made this game kinda funny.