Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2004 | 2:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 24, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

10/24/04 I...I GOT THE FRONT PAGE OMFG THANKS I LOVE YOU ALL!!
ok, about the grammar, they are supossed to talk like that :D
i have worked on this movie for god knows how long, its a interactive movie/game. i recomend that you set the quality on medium. if you don't like sticks what so ever then dont bother waching or reviewing it. this is part one of a trilogy. enjoy :D (please tell me if you see any buggs.) the filesize is almost 3mb, so it will take some time. ok, i can see pepole didn't like me saying this would'nt get blammed. but im so tierd of pepole trying to get a blam point and failing, and then fucking up my movie score. for no reason..

Reviews


baboonbuttbaboonbutt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2004

This was the most fun Ive had in a long time

This was great!!!!!! Part 2 Is coming very soon I hope



wahaywahay

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2004

Refreshing, but not fully satisfying.

This game is a pretty fun time waster. The only problem- where are the real puzzles? What you made of the "character" (just kidding- I like him) was very well animated, but there could've been some more to add.
I can tell this'll be good in the second episode, just make some slightly difficult puzzles next time.
Oh- and PLEASE check your spelling. I know you said the people were meant to talk that way, but how many times you confused you're with your, were with we're, etc.



Jman-CraigJman-Craig

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 27, 2004

Not bad!

Well your a person whose ship broke down. You venture to find survival and tools to repair your ship. Overall it wasn't bad. I rated this a 3. eh.. ok it was kinda bad. Make a new one soon OR ELSE! lol jk.



Neko-KawaiiNeko-Kawaii

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2004

Cool

That was quite a fun game. Can't wait for part 2(well I can).



KBD-69KBD-69

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 27, 2004

Hmmmm

Well it was ok but the stick people thing i dont really like.
In other words it sucked dont waist ur time making another one of these