Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 20, 2004 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Another Day
    Another Day An experiment with a Wacom pad that evolved into much more.

Author Comments

Check out the Another Day Analysis at www.SuperFlashBros.net
(its in the Exclusive section)

Dim here!
I apologise for the long wait...but I've been working hard on all sorts of things!

Once again Blue Rabbit and his friends star in a hand-drawn adventure.
In this episode, the four animals go to a funfair, but what ends up happening to them is neither fun nor fair.
The wobbling style is achieved by drawing everything 4 times over and looping it.

Maybe visit the SFB website!
www.superflashbros.net

I've added movie control buttons for the cartoon, meaning you can pause and fast forward and stuff. There is a full list of credits in the movie. Click on the bar on the left of the preloader.
Can you spot the Decline 2 developers and RubberNinja cameos?

The main characters are named:
~Blue Rabbit
~Red Rabbit
~Dancing Seal
~Reindeer

Movie stats:
]] FPS - 12
]] Window size - 550 x 430 (to include the movie control buttons)
]] Production time - Far too long. I started making this long before the summer we've just had, but I had another project to be getting on with...(Decline 2)
]] Run time - 3:40
]] Recommended quality - Medium

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


Lord-BagelLord-Bagel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2005

sniff sniff.....

This series has made me wanna cry. Congratulations. I've been touched.


People find this review helpful!

floricfloric

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2004

yeah

hurray i want cheeseburgers + another day 5 rules, this one had stinky music GG



HattoriHanzo-IgaHattoriHanzo-Iga

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2005

this series has soem of the greatest flashs on NG

simply breathtaking the way u can make a simple real life senario
with such loveable cute models and make it something serious and express it and a simplistic and great way. i truly love all ur flashs but by far this a is my favorite series on NG i hope they never stop



lankey6666lankey6666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2005

your good dude

i dont know how to feel after watching this,sad happy or suicidel...it really fucks with youe mind....but besides that it was a top notch vid.



Kael-SorrowKael-Sorrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2004

Unique style of animation

You guys are so cool doing flash. Great chareacters, graphics, plot. Everything. Too good to describe. Must watch.
- Kael Sorrow