Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 20, 2004 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Another Day
    Another Day An experiment with a Wacom pad that evolved into much more.

Author Comments

Check out the Another Day Analysis at www.SuperFlashBros.net
(its in the Exclusive section)

Dim here!
I apologise for the long wait...but I've been working hard on all sorts of things!

Once again Blue Rabbit and his friends star in a hand-drawn adventure.
In this episode, the four animals go to a funfair, but what ends up happening to them is neither fun nor fair.
The wobbling style is achieved by drawing everything 4 times over and looping it.

Maybe visit the SFB website!
www.superflashbros.net

I've added movie control buttons for the cartoon, meaning you can pause and fast forward and stuff. There is a full list of credits in the movie. Click on the bar on the left of the preloader.
Can you spot the Decline 2 developers and RubberNinja cameos?

The main characters are named:
~Blue Rabbit
~Red Rabbit
~Dancing Seal
~Reindeer

Movie stats:
]] FPS - 12
]] Window size - 550 x 430 (to include the movie control buttons)
]] Production time - Far too long. I started making this long before the summer we've just had, but I had another project to be getting on with...(Decline 2)
]] Run time - 3:40
]] Recommended quality - Medium

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


scrouchscrouch

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

So moving...

Once again you manage to create this fantastic emotion in your stories, absolutely superb. I actually felt protective of Reindeer and angry when he was picked on, ridiculous - its not real! lol
Was the music effervescence? (Or how ever you spell it)


People find this review helpful!

leotheoleotheo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2005

i cried...again

Marvolous, one of my favs (next to son bitch counter-strike) That was so good I cant help myself! the music was great! Keep on making em!



lilRoadGodlilRoadGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

beautiful poetic depiction of male friendship

Happiness in a flash. Just relax. Pure happiness. The shaking graphics lend an innocent quality that is wonderful and necessary. A beautiful poetic depiction of suburban male friendship. The typical events many people have (or wish they had) in thier teenage/young adult years that become so memorable later in life. Mistakes made. Lessons learned. I almost cried. Watch all of them.


People find this review helpful!

S73W1ES73W1E

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

Brought a tear to my eye

This flash is great - Cant wait for number 8!



RGARGA

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2004

Another Hit Movie

Awesome!!..Another good movie made by The Super Flash Bros. :D