Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 20, 2004 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Another Day
    Another Day An experiment with a Wacom pad that evolved into much more.

Author Comments

Check out the Another Day Analysis at www.SuperFlashBros.net
(its in the Exclusive section)

Dim here!
I apologise for the long wait...but I've been working hard on all sorts of things!

Once again Blue Rabbit and his friends star in a hand-drawn adventure.
In this episode, the four animals go to a funfair, but what ends up happening to them is neither fun nor fair.
The wobbling style is achieved by drawing everything 4 times over and looping it.

Maybe visit the SFB website!
www.superflashbros.net

I've added movie control buttons for the cartoon, meaning you can pause and fast forward and stuff. There is a full list of credits in the movie. Click on the bar on the left of the preloader.
Can you spot the Decline 2 developers and RubberNinja cameos?

The main characters are named:
~Blue Rabbit
~Red Rabbit
~Dancing Seal
~Reindeer

Movie stats:
]] FPS - 12
]] Window size - 550 x 430 (to include the movie control buttons)
]] Production time - Far too long. I started making this long before the summer we've just had, but I had another project to be getting on with...(Decline 2)
]] Run time - 3:40
]] Recommended quality - Medium

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


YoshiYumYumYoshiYumYum

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2010

Amazing

I wish i had BR's life. It be so sweet.


People find this review helpful!

gsavagecoolgsavagecool

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

Spectacular

I'm Almost Lost For Words Here But BR has the BEST FRIENDS EVER! I wish my friends would stick up for me when i get bullied


People find this review helpful!

klashnkoofklashnkoof

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Excellent

great movie



PlasmaticPlasmatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Boss.

This and seven-definately my fave's. Great job! It's too bad we haven't seen any more of these recently.



KlodaKloda

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

RAWR

Want to buy some type of teleporter thing.. I want to beat up those thugs :< Really good done. Managed to dig deep inside the feelings in people. It's not easy to actually create something this good, you could follow with the story easily and still managed to touch people. 10/10