Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 20, 2004 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Another Day
    Another Day An experiment with a Wacom pad that evolved into much more.

Author Comments

Check out the Another Day Analysis at www.SuperFlashBros.net
(its in the Exclusive section)

Dim here!
I apologise for the long wait...but I've been working hard on all sorts of things!

Once again Blue Rabbit and his friends star in a hand-drawn adventure.
In this episode, the four animals go to a funfair, but what ends up happening to them is neither fun nor fair.
The wobbling style is achieved by drawing everything 4 times over and looping it.

Maybe visit the SFB website!
www.superflashbros.net

I've added movie control buttons for the cartoon, meaning you can pause and fast forward and stuff. There is a full list of credits in the movie. Click on the bar on the left of the preloader.
Can you spot the Decline 2 developers and RubberNinja cameos?

The main characters are named:
~Blue Rabbit
~Red Rabbit
~Dancing Seal
~Reindeer

Movie stats:
]] FPS - 12
]] Window size - 550 x 430 (to include the movie control buttons)
]] Production time - Far too long. I started making this long before the summer we've just had, but I had another project to be getting on with...(Decline 2)
]] Run time - 3:40
]] Recommended quality - Medium

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


InsoniaInsonia

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Lovely...

There is something about the perfect balance of audio and visual aspects to this video I really adore. It's simple - It's beautiful. You don't have to think... You just watch...



purpleboomerangpurpleboomerang

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

i just dont get it...

i just dont get the another day series, there doesn't seem to be any plot to it at all, i like all your other flash but i dont know why another day is so popular.



S73W1ES73W1E

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

Brought a tear to my eye

This flash is great - Cant wait for number 8!



joejo1joejo1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

YOU ARE AWESOME

It sort of made me sad when only that guy got in trouble. You moved a big improvment 10000000000/10. YOU ROCK KEEP ON MAKING MORE!!!



Jay135Jay135

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

My favourite!

Greatly improved animation, a lovely storyline, my personal favourite of the Another Day series. Roll on No. 8!