Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 15, 2004 | 6:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 16, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 20, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History
    Flash Portal History Learn about the humble beginnings of the Newgrounds Flash Portal!
  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

-- i have finaly replaced the .fla file with a .swf file! hooray! well, and some more little updates in the movie--

a short flash about a flash file that is getting submitted to the newgrounds portal...

hope you like it

omg! daily first place!! more then 50 k views!! weekly 5 place!!!! OMG!! yeah!!!! thanks every one!!

now its time to work on a part 2!

Reviews


LockgunLockgun

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

this was sweet

that was so sweet dude and i don't think that making one that doesn't get blammed would be as funny. please keep up the good work.



vvardenfellvvardenfell

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2004

sux to be that flash

who knew they had it so tough



RemeranRemeran

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2008

Great

This was great! It was aesthetically pleasing and was animated nicely, didn't have any scratch noises over the voices like far too many flashes do, and managed to get some violence in there.

Still, poor Flash! XD


People find this review helpful!

CheaChea

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2004

nicely done

i really liked it..you should've showed what happened when it's not blammed



CAPTAIN-SUPERSPAMCAPTAIN-SUPERSPAM

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2006

Awseome

hey, my first review! :D I think that was awesome and YOU SHOULD MAKE A PART 2!!!!!!! Make it about what happens when it is saved!!!! that would cool. good style i must say.