Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 2:23 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

WHOA! Front page :D Thanks!

I've been working on this one for too long now.. It've been completed for a while and stuff but havn't been submited until now.

So vote fair and stuff dudes :)
-1283 layers
-ca 4 minutes animation

Don't forget to go to the Flashmafia.com forums and sign up :P
Thanks to the ones in the credits and to Rezuth :p Hope you enjoy /Oscar

Reviews


RedundentlyRedundently

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Enjoyed

Destroyer, if you look at the credits in this video, it clearly states who the creator is.


People find this review helpful!

Destroyer2525Destroyer2525

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2010

Absolutely Outstanding!

Ive seen castle before on other websites but i feel i still have to write a review here. I've done research and you are not the creator of castle and for that you lose some points. but for just the animation 10/10 i mean for the storyline you should have watched the prologue. this was just to show you the kind of action and location of castle its more like a setting.

So overall 7



Blake2731Blake2731

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Getting better

The Only problem I had with this one really was that the music was the same song throughout. It had much better animation then number 1 and much better graphics. well done. but still not the best you can do I am sure



ZameMaterZameMater

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Great

This was amazing. The detail and 3d with the guns great. The action with the creatures was another good thing I have to say. Also just that the character was badass.



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

Very Good!

The animation has REALLY improved since the first episode it's amazing what a great job man the timing is really good to though it isn't much other than some guy killing tons of crazy creatures so the timing isn't really entertaining and could start to loose the viewers interest although it had lots of action and it was awesome but the storyline needs alot more to keep the viewer hooked into it.
STORYLINE-2/10
TIMING-7/10
ANIMATION-7/10
ACTION-10/10
COMEDY-0/10
OVERALL-7/10