Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SecretAgentRege in Dr.Bo Episode 2
------------------------
Thanks for all the support guys! I never thought I would make anything to make it remotely close to the top 10 (10th place :P) out of all the great submissions on Newgrounds. I'm glad so many enjoy the movie. The third episode is written and will begin development shortly. Maybe a nice holiday present?
----
There are 5 EASTER EGGS too for people that don't want to click the "read more." Find them all and unlock the "SecretAgentRege Bonds Quiz"

Here it is, ladies and gentlemen. Seven long and hard months. This is for the people that enjoyed the first one. Much improvement over the first one.

I know it was supposed to be done August/September, and it was, but because of it's size it had to be screened by Tom in order for me to upload it (file size limit), and that delayed it to now. So enjoy!

I wanted to finish the series here, but, as you can see, that was very impossible. The third one is already written, and in my opinion, will outshadow the rest by far.

Specs:
- About 10 minutes long, give or take, i think.
- 5 EASTER EGGS. Find them all and unlock the "SecretAgentRege Bonds Quiz"
- Umm... Enjoy!

Reviews


MisfitblobMisfitblob

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2004

Really Funny, keep up the good work

great humor, by the way wat is that number one song? jsut curious



stewie9400stewie9400

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

he has penerated ur rear entrance

and is moving deeper... and deeper as we speak



KehaghimaruKehaghimaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2004

kick a**, in stereo

totally off the wall, crazy, and funny as all hell



SepukkuSepukku

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2004

The funniest movie since a long long time!

Wow man that was more than great work! I´m still laying laughing on the floor!



damnyoutammdamnyoutamm

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2004

absolutely amazing

all my 5 are belong to this