Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SecretAgentRege in Dr.Bo Episode 2
------------------------
Thanks for all the support guys! I never thought I would make anything to make it remotely close to the top 10 (10th place :P) out of all the great submissions on Newgrounds. I'm glad so many enjoy the movie. The third episode is written and will begin development shortly. Maybe a nice holiday present?
----
There are 5 EASTER EGGS too for people that don't want to click the "read more." Find them all and unlock the "SecretAgentRege Bonds Quiz"

Here it is, ladies and gentlemen. Seven long and hard months. This is for the people that enjoyed the first one. Much improvement over the first one.

I know it was supposed to be done August/September, and it was, but because of it's size it had to be screened by Tom in order for me to upload it (file size limit), and that delayed it to now. So enjoy!

I wanted to finish the series here, but, as you can see, that was very impossible. The third one is already written, and in my opinion, will outshadow the rest by far.

Specs:
- About 10 minutes long, give or take, i think.
- 5 EASTER EGGS. Find them all and unlock the "SecretAgentRege Bonds Quiz"
- Umm... Enjoy!

Reviews


silver-phoenixsilver-phoenix

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2004

so extremly clever

what a champion. funny shit!



HardDonkeyHardDonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2004

I love this show

Funniest I've seen in a while. And I don't find very many things funny.



n3rdn3rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2004

yay

woo



fishtankman58fishtankman58

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2004

Wow o Wow...

That had to be one of the funniest submissions ever to come to newgrounds. That was great, You have a great sense of humor, and your a great animator. I like the whole James bond scene,That was just awesome. This was indeed a great flash movie in which words cant describe it. I congratulate you.



spidy2kspidy2k

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2004

Oh, Man

Wow, that was funny, keep it up my man, keep it up : )