Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SecretAgentRege in Dr.Bo Episode 2
------------------------
Thanks for all the support guys! I never thought I would make anything to make it remotely close to the top 10 (10th place :P) out of all the great submissions on Newgrounds. I'm glad so many enjoy the movie. The third episode is written and will begin development shortly. Maybe a nice holiday present?
----
There are 5 EASTER EGGS too for people that don't want to click the "read more." Find them all and unlock the "SecretAgentRege Bonds Quiz"

Here it is, ladies and gentlemen. Seven long and hard months. This is for the people that enjoyed the first one. Much improvement over the first one.

I know it was supposed to be done August/September, and it was, but because of it's size it had to be screened by Tom in order for me to upload it (file size limit), and that delayed it to now. So enjoy!

I wanted to finish the series here, but, as you can see, that was very impossible. The third one is already written, and in my opinion, will outshadow the rest by far.

Specs:
- About 10 minutes long, give or take, i think.
- 5 EASTER EGGS. Find them all and unlock the "SecretAgentRege Bonds Quiz"
- Umm... Enjoy!

Reviews


AweAwe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2004

Good job!

This was a really great piece. Humour war great, except those few cheap jokes that kind of ruined the picture, but anyway. Keep up the good work and maybe give up some below-the-waist humour and you'll be a success in future and have a beautiful wife and stuff... If you want to.



HAJOVIHAJOVI

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2004

Loooooved it

That was fuking awesome. i really liked it lol:P:P lets see some more GREAT:D



FinalianFinalian

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2004

I loved it very much

This is a great flash thanks SecretAgentRege



HelgiTheBarbarianHelgiTheBarbarian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2004

Funny as hell.

I loved that, hehe, very funny, Ihope you will made the new episode soon.



FinderComnetFinderComnet

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2004

Very well done.

Very rarely do I get to find something that I find funny enough to show to friends, luckily this was one of them. Yes, the jokes are retreads but really, what jokes aren't? I have seen most of these jokes tried many times and almost always failed. The pacing was well done, with a rare chance to breath in between laughs. Heck, you even used one of my favorite songs in "One" (extra marks for this!) Sorry I couldn't give you an overall ten but the reason for this is because of how much you improved since part one. With such marked improvement in such little time, I believe you can do even better. So I will hold off on an overall ten and see what you come out with next.


SecretAgentRege responds:

Thanks for the review! And yes there is room for improvement, and now i have something to work for, a ten! thanks again and thanks for noticing the improvement fromt he first episode.