Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SecretAgentRege in Dr.Bo Episode 2
------------------------
Thanks for all the support guys! I never thought I would make anything to make it remotely close to the top 10 (10th place :P) out of all the great submissions on Newgrounds. I'm glad so many enjoy the movie. The third episode is written and will begin development shortly. Maybe a nice holiday present?
----
There are 5 EASTER EGGS too for people that don't want to click the "read more." Find them all and unlock the "SecretAgentRege Bonds Quiz"

Here it is, ladies and gentlemen. Seven long and hard months. This is for the people that enjoyed the first one. Much improvement over the first one.

I know it was supposed to be done August/September, and it was, but because of it's size it had to be screened by Tom in order for me to upload it (file size limit), and that delayed it to now. So enjoy!

I wanted to finish the series here, but, as you can see, that was very impossible. The third one is already written, and in my opinion, will outshadow the rest by far.

Specs:
- About 10 minutes long, give or take, i think.
- 5 EASTER EGGS. Find them all and unlock the "SecretAgentRege Bonds Quiz"
- Umm... Enjoy!

Reviews


TheWalkingBoxTheWalkingBox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2004

No Animals were filmed in the hurting of this movi

That was really Funny dude.
You've made me want to dust off the N64 and play Golden Eye agani! Unfortanetly I have yet to work out how to USE the toilet like that.
Regis you rock! I wonder how many of these you are going to make (Thinks of how many James Bond movies exist)
Either way I'm defintly watching the next one!


SecretAgentRege responds:

There will be one more Dr.Bo episode, that's for sure. There is also a SecretAgentRege puzzle game I'm currently working on that is unrelated to Dr.Bo, but carries the SAR name.

I do want to begin writing new stories for SAR to be made into series (or single cartoons) after Dr.Bo is finished, so hopefully there will be many more SAR cartoons/games.

Thanks for the review!


michaeloflahertymichaeloflaherty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2004

thats was funny lol :-)

i thought that was from golden eye i liked the toilet bit when he takes a dump lol keep up the good work that was awesome dude :-) i'm voting #5


People find this review helpful!

mog-ff3mog-ff3

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 16, 2004

Horrible.

After sitting through a good 2 minutes of blatent unfunny cliches, I see a joke which is carbon copied right out of Space Balls. Jeesus christ ya know, flash artists really need to find some original ideas. The graphics were horrible, the sound quality was below average, it truely wasn't funny at ALL, and its a stale idea in the first place.


SecretAgentRege responds:

"Parody - A literary or artistic work that imitates the characteristic style of an author or a work for comic effect or ridicule"
- The American Heritage® Dictionary of the English Language, Fourth Edition

Ok, now that that's out of the way, yes, it's not an original idea because of the above definition, you twit. And yes, there are a couple references to Spaceballs, it's an amazing comedy as is most of Mel Brooks' films. It's had influences on me, and as such, I thought it rather fitting to include a tribute gag in this series, the movie and Brooks are both in the credits under special thanks, but you probably didn't get that far. The graphics, ok, I can see if they weren't your choice brand, but the sound? What flashes have you been watching that puts this "below average" for sound? Did you even have your speakers on?

Now, considering this is about the fourth bad review out of 135 before you, that ain't bad. Couple that with the fact that your favorite movie is "Once Upon a Time in Mexico" and you've made absolutely no attempt at any artistic creation on Newgrounds, well, that pretty much makes any opinion you have of this flash completely and utterly void of any value whatsoever. Do not pass go, do not collect 200 dollars, you twit.


DarringtonDarrington

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2004

Very pro.

Nice job man. Professional job on a completely professional film. Ya, thats it.



LobertLobert

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2004

HAHAHAA

HAHAHA, that was so funny ^^
Great...
When he played with the puppets I really thought, man its going to be crap