Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SecretAgentRege in Dr.Bo Episode 2
------------------------
Thanks for all the support guys! I never thought I would make anything to make it remotely close to the top 10 (10th place :P) out of all the great submissions on Newgrounds. I'm glad so many enjoy the movie. The third episode is written and will begin development shortly. Maybe a nice holiday present?
----
There are 5 EASTER EGGS too for people that don't want to click the "read more." Find them all and unlock the "SecretAgentRege Bonds Quiz"

Here it is, ladies and gentlemen. Seven long and hard months. This is for the people that enjoyed the first one. Much improvement over the first one.

I know it was supposed to be done August/September, and it was, but because of it's size it had to be screened by Tom in order for me to upload it (file size limit), and that delayed it to now. So enjoy!

I wanted to finish the series here, but, as you can see, that was very impossible. The third one is already written, and in my opinion, will outshadow the rest by far.

Specs:
- About 10 minutes long, give or take, i think.
- 5 EASTER EGGS. Find them all and unlock the "SecretAgentRege Bonds Quiz"
- Umm... Enjoy!

Reviews


FlashyNewbieFlashyNewbie

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 20, 2004

nice one!

wow! Much better than the first one! Well done! Loved the Goldeneye parody, that is one of my favourite games!
Really well done, congratulations!
I'll give you a 5 for that!



rytoerytoe

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 19, 2004

pretty good... humor lacked...

First off, Good Cartoon! Animation was pretty solid. overall it was good. I didn't laugh tho. No offense, but the ideas were kinda recycled. Especially the action figure scene with dr. bo, which seemed like it was taken directly from the movie Space Balls. The sesame St. spoof was the funniest part, because its ALWAYS funny to make fun of sesame street! Like I said, good toon, but lacks in originality


People find this review helpful!

maniakmx3maniakmx3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2004

Loved it but...

I can't find the easter eggs, I don't see any anywhere...it's irritating me...haha couple hints? plz?



YollyDollyYollyDolly

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2004

ARGHH!!!!!

cant...find...the...first...EASTER EGG I HAVE FIND ALL OTHERS BUT THE FIRST plz plz plz plz tell where it is on Seesam street thing or where ARGHHHH well anyway kickass move cant wait until the third on :) :) :)


SecretAgentRege responds:

Hmmm.. if you found the others, you should be able to find the first one. It is during the Sesame Street gag but is only on the screen for a couple seconds. Hopefully that helps! Good luck!

Thanks for enjoying the movie and for writing a review!


LordDeathLordDeath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2004

Humor

The jokes in here were very nice!
They had many faces and you made a fool of so many things in here. Good parody!
Keep on doing these flashes!