Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SecretAgentRege in Dr.Bo Episode 2
------------------------
Thanks for all the support guys! I never thought I would make anything to make it remotely close to the top 10 (10th place :P) out of all the great submissions on Newgrounds. I'm glad so many enjoy the movie. The third episode is written and will begin development shortly. Maybe a nice holiday present?
----
There are 5 EASTER EGGS too for people that don't want to click the "read more." Find them all and unlock the "SecretAgentRege Bonds Quiz"

Here it is, ladies and gentlemen. Seven long and hard months. This is for the people that enjoyed the first one. Much improvement over the first one.

I know it was supposed to be done August/September, and it was, but because of it's size it had to be screened by Tom in order for me to upload it (file size limit), and that delayed it to now. So enjoy!

I wanted to finish the series here, but, as you can see, that was very impossible. The third one is already written, and in my opinion, will outshadow the rest by far.

Specs:
- About 10 minutes long, give or take, i think.
- 5 EASTER EGGS. Find them all and unlock the "SecretAgentRege Bonds Quiz"
- Umm... Enjoy!

Reviews


InfEst2InfEst2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2004

GR8

an amazin movie!!! definately have 2 make a series about it all, i love tha whole number 2 idea
n tha 6 n 9 gettin it on :D:D:D



GoDcoREGoDcoRE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2004

Loved it!

That was great and very original, keep it up.



KehaghimaruKehaghimaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2004

kick a**, in stereo

totally off the wall, crazy, and funny as all hell



luquiluqui

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2004

Funny

Well-animated and funny. You didn't have too many original jokes in there, but that's okay, you took your jokes from many sources and executed them well. Can't wait for part three.



VenomixVenomix

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2004

Rofl

I laughed and laughed, most likely the funniest flash i have ever seen.

A must for the top 50 of all time

so vote 5