Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 4:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

2 million views!! Haha, wow, this is so awesome! I've also started a Myspace page. With it I plan to keep people posted on my recent progress. You can also listen to Walk-Smash-Walk or some of my NEW music. Just click the 'site' link in the upper left part of this page.

Musical Credit (origin/title):
Cab Calloway / "Reefer Man"
F-Zero / "Endless Challenge"

Reviews


silent55silent55

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2004

Nice

My dad did that exact thing once, so I thought it was kind of predictable.

But really, yeah, very well done. Had a coherent "plot," as it were, in that it was linear and you knew what was going on. Some fine animation for the style you chose and just really funny overall. Keep it up!



cockercanecockercane

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2004

Awsome!!

Your dad could beat up my dad! That was really cool man... keep it up.



KaldraxKaldrax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2004

Hah this is my 5th fav on NG now

Funny as hell, man. Mega points for style and humor, cause this was just so random and funny. Drawing's weren't GREAT, but the animation was really smooth. Really quite nice overall.



eddsworldeddsworld

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2004

oh my fuckign god

Greatest flash i hgave ever seen. SERIOUSLY DUDE i was like this is cool, but then he cracks oyut the bloody huge amps and blasts them away. how cool was that??


People find this review helpful!

CYL1981CYL1981

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2004

Cool stuff !!

It's random and yet not random! It's actually 1 story but with a dad gone BESERK whos doin random stuff! hahahah I LMAO all the way ;)

You did a great movie