Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 4:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

2 million views!! Haha, wow, this is so awesome! I've also started a Myspace page. With it I plan to keep people posted on my recent progress. You can also listen to Walk-Smash-Walk or some of my NEW music. Just click the 'site' link in the upper left part of this page.

Musical Credit (origin/title):
Cab Calloway / "Reefer Man"
F-Zero / "Endless Challenge"

Reviews


cardboardsnakecardboardsnake

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2005

Great Job

Good job, i liked that it was completely random and yet not completely stupid like a lot of random humor is when not done correctly. but you have done it correctly. this flash is one of the few in which i laughed the whole way through



Tikitime111Tikitime111

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 28, 2005

lol...

You were successful. That was one of the first flashes where I couldn't guess what was going to happen next. For your critique (frenchy word), The graphics, although good, were a little messy. The style was great in that it takes such an ordinary thing like dad coming home into a laugh fest. The sound was appropriate. The violence was good, and it was unbearabley (sp?) funny. Great job.



EmCeeLarsoniEmCeeLarsoni

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2005

I Enjoyed It...

...but it was just too random for me to fully appreciate.



OterroOterro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2005

Hilarious!!!

Hilarious! I love this movie! So simple yet so original! And its very funny! By the way, dont stop, keep up the "temperature"!



lil-bloo-koo-kid10lil-bloo-koo-kid10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2005

LOL!

hahahahahahahahaha! i am laghing because the movie. it is so funney and i think he drink to much coffe but LOL!