Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 4:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

2 million views!! Haha, wow, this is so awesome! I've also started a Myspace page. With it I plan to keep people posted on my recent progress. You can also listen to Walk-Smash-Walk or some of my NEW music. Just click the 'site' link in the upper left part of this page.

Musical Credit (origin/title):
Cab Calloway / "Reefer Man"
F-Zero / "Endless Challenge"

Reviews


Kamikadze-3Kamikadze-3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

LOL!!!

That was funny!



Feral-FiresFeral-Fires

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Perfectly Chaotic

Though your artwork doesn't exactly fit my taste, I gave the graphics a high score because this flash didn't need anything fancy. In fact, that might actually ruin its feel... also, you did a great job animating with that style in mind.
Randomness is a very funny thing now it seems. And with this movie, you proved it ever correct. I've watched this about 20 times, and I still love the whole unexplained head combustion. That's why I voted 5. I hope to see more of your work, you've got some nice talent.



windowshooterwindowshooter

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2005

That Dad is awesome.

The flash is so random and thats what I love about it. I have a friend that says random things. Random people and movies like this are alot more interesting in my opinion. It would be cool if you made another random movie. Mom's Home? I know that doesnt sound original probably for a title, but you could make something along those lines.



raknarograknarog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2005

OMFG i love this submission its so funny

I absolutely love this submission its creatice its funny it has all the elements of a good silent cartoon i dont kno if ive seen one better one newgrounds. great job man i cant wait to see some more flash files from you.



Ph4gePh4ge

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2005

AHHHHHHHH!

This stuff.... *sniff*...Just bEAUTIFUL!