Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 4:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

2 million views!! Haha, wow, this is so awesome! I've also started a Myspace page. With it I plan to keep people posted on my recent progress. You can also listen to Walk-Smash-Walk or some of my NEW music. Just click the 'site' link in the upper left part of this page.

Musical Credit (origin/title):
Cab Calloway / "Reefer Man"
F-Zero / "Endless Challenge"

Reviews


B1LlYPL6C380B1LlYPL6C380

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

funny Funny FUNNY !

Seriously i agre what the hell is up with the catching fire on his head randomly !! But tht goes with the cartoon very well but my over all view is LMAO !!!!!!!



CrazypolishCrazypolish

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 6, 2006

Can i say random?

lol, random yes, funny too. i relly liked the idea, no diolague, it came out well, good job. XD



vannila-guerillavannila-guerilla

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2006

Tis was not to bad.

This is the idea life for any hallucinative teenage males fatherhood. This guy also became my new idol(move over Ross Perot).



KriggaKrigga

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 6, 2006

Not quite what I was expecting, but in a good way.

This animation ws completely off the wall with random acts of Violence. Had some parts that made me smile but nothing just flat out gut busting funny. The sound quality is'nt the best but i do give you bonus points for the F-Zero track. Not the most well drawn animation I've seen on newgrounds but theres definately something there that stands out, I just can't put my finger on it. Overall 8. Keep up the good work



danfly0danfly0

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2006

Nothing special

I didnt laugh once through the whole flash but maybe thats just because I'm a grouch. It wasnt entirely boring though. I'll give it that