Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 4:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

2 million views!! Haha, wow, this is so awesome! I've also started a Myspace page. With it I plan to keep people posted on my recent progress. You can also listen to Walk-Smash-Walk or some of my NEW music. Just click the 'site' link in the upper left part of this page.

Musical Credit (origin/title):
Cab Calloway / "Reefer Man"
F-Zero / "Endless Challenge"

Reviews


PicoLverPicoLver

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Freakin hilarious!

Great flash! I wasn't sure what to expect, but this was too funny!



bender222bender222

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

The Ultimate Flash

Nice, dude i didn't think it was possible but you have made the perfect flash, thank you i have been waiting for this for a long time



DB2468DB2468

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

OMFG

OMFG! That made no sense and it was funny as hell! I'm still laughing and I stopped watching five mins ago! 10/10!



Father-PhreakFather-Phreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

So glad I'm high right now!

Holy shit, son, that was the funniest shit I have seen on NewGrounds!

"Also, his head caught fire again. Seriously, what's up with that anyway?" You tell me. You made it. Great flash.



rollnrolln

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

nice

what is up with the head on fire thing? but i liked the excuse for him not getting arested. the next time i get in trouble, pull out the guitar and rock out like no other. mabey their amazment will prevent them from throwing me in jail?lol