Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 4:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

2 million views!! Haha, wow, this is so awesome! I've also started a Myspace page. With it I plan to keep people posted on my recent progress. You can also listen to Walk-Smash-Walk or some of my NEW music. Just click the 'site' link in the upper left part of this page.

Musical Credit (origin/title):
Cab Calloway / "Reefer Man"
F-Zero / "Endless Challenge"

Reviews


DB2468DB2468

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

OMFG

OMFG! That made no sense and it was funny as hell! I'm still laughing and I stopped watching five mins ago! 10/10!



Father-PhreakFather-Phreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

So glad I'm high right now!

Holy shit, son, that was the funniest shit I have seen on NewGrounds!

"Also, his head caught fire again. Seriously, what's up with that anyway?" You tell me. You made it. Great flash.



rollnrolln

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

nice

what is up with the head on fire thing? but i liked the excuse for him not getting arested. the next time i get in trouble, pull out the guitar and rock out like no other. mabey their amazment will prevent them from throwing me in jail?lol



pepochopepocho

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

uh......

that was one of the dumbest flashes i ever seen. you seriously got to improved



DrDILDrDIL

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

OMG HAHAHA, THAT WAS F...IN AWESOME!

Man, that's the funniest flash I've ever seen! I gotta say, this is one of my favourites on NG.

F...in' great, man! And I love that part where that guy extinguishes the fire on his head with the cat. That was so funny. XD