Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 4:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

2 million views!! Haha, wow, this is so awesome! I've also started a Myspace page. With it I plan to keep people posted on my recent progress. You can also listen to Walk-Smash-Walk or some of my NEW music. Just click the 'site' link in the upper left part of this page.

Musical Credit (origin/title):
Cab Calloway / "Reefer Man"
F-Zero / "Endless Challenge"

Reviews


sniper222sniper222

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

still laughing ass off

god this is the s#!@ flash.i can watch this all day and still love it.nice inclusion of the f-zero song.next time somethings on fire im going to put it out with my cat too



AudiopulseAudiopulse

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

lmao...

I think my Heads on fire! :D



MarcooziMarcoozi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

sooo hilarious

ahhhhahaha man that was so funny when his head catches fire n he wipes it with the cat n wen he throws the beer can in the house u rock man plz make more



Newgrounder2Newgrounder2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

lol nice

lol that was so funny i made my lil bro and my lil sis watch and they laugh. i think u should make dads home 2.lol



Mr-Game-n-WatchMr-Game-n-Watch

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

My sides hurt.

Oh man! Thats awesome! The grin on Dad's face was hilarious, the music went perfectly with the feeling of the movie and his antics were random enough to keep me in stitches. Great job.