Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 4:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

2 million views!! Haha, wow, this is so awesome! I've also started a Myspace page. With it I plan to keep people posted on my recent progress. You can also listen to Walk-Smash-Walk or some of my NEW music. Just click the 'site' link in the upper left part of this page.

Musical Credit (origin/title):
Cab Calloway / "Reefer Man"
F-Zero / "Endless Challenge"

Reviews


Mr-Game-n-WatchMr-Game-n-Watch

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

My sides hurt.

Oh man! Thats awesome! The grin on Dad's face was hilarious, the music went perfectly with the feeling of the movie and his antics were random enough to keep me in stitches. Great job.



PicoLverPicoLver

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Freakin hilarious!

Great flash! I wasn't sure what to expect, but this was too funny!



bender222bender222

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

The Ultimate Flash

Nice, dude i didn't think it was possible but you have made the perfect flash, thank you i have been waiting for this for a long time



DB2468DB2468

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

OMFG

OMFG! That made no sense and it was funny as hell! I'm still laughing and I stopped watching five mins ago! 10/10!



Father-PhreakFather-Phreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

So glad I'm high right now!

Holy shit, son, that was the funniest shit I have seen on NewGrounds!

"Also, his head caught fire again. Seriously, what's up with that anyway?" You tell me. You made it. Great flash.