Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2004 | 4:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 7, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

2 million views!! Haha, wow, this is so awesome! I've also started a Myspace page. With it I plan to keep people posted on my recent progress. You can also listen to Walk-Smash-Walk or some of my NEW music. Just click the 'site' link in the upper left part of this page.

Musical Credit (origin/title):
Cab Calloway / "Reefer Man"
F-Zero / "Endless Challenge"

Reviews


NegrowithaGunNegrowithaGun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

Hhahaha

Pretty good couldve have more violence though.



Jammy-JimmayJammy-Jimmay

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

AWESOME

Awesome film, I was lmao all the way through. Random and completely unexpected, but really really funny - just how it should be. Great movie.



dothedewdudedothedewdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

I LOVE IT!!!!1

that was so great, in love the thing...hmm was this my 6th time i watched that thing? dunno
anyway where did you get the F-zero tune? id love to get that as mp3!! besides thats the best quality version of the tune ive ever heard! YOU MUST TELL ME!



Hyper-mad-comixHyper-mad-comix

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

as funny as the simpsons themselves

this flash is an exellent combination of alot of things that go well
together. the animation was good on its self but with little additions that go so well together i don't think the "overall 10"
is enough. nice un

p.s. could you please tell me were you got the music (reefer man)?



Whelk-BoyWhelk-Boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

Awesome!

I dont care what sum people say about the flashwork. I thought it was ace! theres no point having amazing tv worthy flashwork if it isnt funny! Most flashes on this site have great graphics but none are as funny and random as this! MORE!