Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2004 | 12:26 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

We're really happy to bring out XIN Session 12 here at Newgrounds. We hope you enjoy it, and thank you everyone, for all your comments and support.:)
Have a great month!

Reviews


agressive-alpine7agressive-alpine7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

Another masterpiece.

I thought that session was fucking awesome. Every aspect of it was so perfect in every way... Anyway the graphics were once again great, there was a CRAPLOAD of violence and the sound was pretty good. Just another great XIN session. I can't say much more about them.



xHehxHeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Exciting.

Gee Andre sure likes baseball.
This is an exciting cliff hannger.



Chaos-DudeChaos-Dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

ROCK ON!!

That was awesome!!! The three ass-kickin leader-type-students were awesomer! Though the leg-kicker guy, he could've had a better voice. Too nerdy and undeveloped. (When does puberty take place in this dude's life?) Either it's undeveloped or just not deep.
Ahem...
Overall, and oversmall, hehe, you both have constructed yet another amazing Flash!
I FREAKIN HATE YOU GUYS!
Too bad I don't make Flash like you guys do.... Oh, wait.... I don't even have Flash.... Oh well! Good job!

-Chaos



smortissmortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

.......................................

it was cool.....



shuugo00222shuugo00222

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2006

LOveit!

awesome!!! every thing in the stories pick a lot of awesome plot!