Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2004 | 12:26 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

We're really happy to bring out XIN Session 12 here at Newgrounds. We hope you enjoy it, and thank you everyone, for all your comments and support.:)
Have a great month!

Reviews


RagnarokstarRagnarokstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

I agree with Walter

It's about time someone else said it! Anime is awesome, it's the people who make it their life that sets a bad example. I love anime, but my life doesn't revolve around it. XIN is an excellent example of fine anime. It catches my full interest. All anime-haters can have their own opinion, but just don't throw the same label on all of us. The Ragnarokstar has given his blessing to this entire series.



Walter1234Walter1234

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Great

I just can't believe i'm still into this... and what does everyone have against anime? give me one good reason why a lot of people thinks that anime is gay coz i don't see anything wrong with it.



Techno-PunkTechno-Punk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2006

The Best Episode of the Series!

This is without a doubt, one of the best episodes of the best flash series on the Net. I really thought is was crucial to watch Ghai crack and go berserk... i can't stop watching this one. If Steven or Max read this, You guys should definetely submit this cartoon to become a full series on T.V



porteryanporteryan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

CHEEZY!!

there we go ths serious is ccccchhhhhheeeeeeezzzzzyyyyy



JollyG87JollyG87

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

Hilarious!

I'm not liking how the dialogue is written. It just comes out so unrealistic and cheesy. However, it did make me laugh a lot, so this one managed to keep me entertained.