Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2004 | 12:26 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place October 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

We're really happy to bring out XIN Session 12 here at Newgrounds. We hope you enjoy it, and thank you everyone, for all your comments and support.:)
Have a great month!

Reviews


iza9iza9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

cool!

i love how the plot is thickening! awesome work!



mutomanmutoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2007

Wow...

Never would've thought Min would have such a past.



Dark-ShockerDark-Shocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2007

sweet man

i have watched the entire series and every one of them has blown me away.
you picked very good music for the scenes, and the voice actors were brilliant.
i would be grateful if you could give me the WAV/MP3 file you used at the end of the movie when Legend aproched Xin; i'd like to use it in a flash.
the series is BRILLIANT and you MUST continue it. (maybe say a news report like "dispite the recent evidence broght up by varron academy, it is still not enough to remove corperal punishment from school disiplenary methods" or something like that)
ROCK ON GHAI AND LEGEND!!!



jackedyjackedy

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 16, 2007

it's really getting serious and nice now

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwowwwwwwww wwwweeeee

consider this as a medal you rock!!



BrentalBrental

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Also in agreement

As with the previous two, im in complete agreement. excess is never good in anything. This series also has the blessing of darkness