Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2004 | 10:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

WATCH PART 1 FIRST!!!here: http://www.newgrounds.co
m/portal/view/194933

This is part 2 of 2 of the 10 minute klay movie :)

review this as one whole movie please! :)

Enjoy

Reviews


Ashura-AdvanceAshura-Advance

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2004

Fantastic

Though I think their is an issue with the replay button.



jonno123jonno123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2004

Great

I dont usually review much. But this called for a well deserved review and there u have it. A review no more. Stop reading. C'mon. The more u read the more i seem to write. thats it beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep. Ok that got rid of the people not comited to listening well its great and i think its really important next time to make sure u have done this very vital thing and that crucial thing is to neva and i mean neva eva EVA make o damn ran outta words o wel



EmbrioEmbrio

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2004

lol!

absolutly great one of the best YET

kepp it up knoX!

8/10



swamy-productionsswamy-productions

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2004

lol

truely great! and i agree with Zoooooola, you know it was made by knox, you hate knox. so why do you friken watch it?! i didn't think anybody could be that stupid! you dont have to watch it you know!



ZoooooolaZoooooola

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2004

hehem

firstly: both great.

secondly: you knew this was gonna be a Knox movie and it clearly says it's by Knox and you clearly hate Knox, so why the fuck do you watch it? Or vote? Or review it when you know you hate it.

You're a fucking moron who thinks he's "hard" and "solid" and "grrrrrrr looky me, I'm mean on the internet to someone who couldn't give two flying fucks grrrrrrrrrr"

MUCKING FORON. Please, COMMON SENSE people, they're practically giving it away, just needa brain and you get it for free.