Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2004 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks go out to ohcrapy and the fans!
**update**
Thanks for the award! o and we fixed some bugs ^^
------------------------
---------------
play more games at www.antitudegames.com
also check out www.stickpage.com ;-)
------------------------
---------------
Well, we fixed many bugs and added more spells, enemys, 3 different gameplay modes, more create a castle options, and tons more... so check it out!

Reviews


NinoOzNinoOz

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 18, 2009

wth

something glitched, and a tank wouldn't loose any health, nor a gunner, so i lost after the hard work i put into it. even my archers and gunners couldn't hurt it.


People find this review helpful!

manarcurewmanarcurew

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 31, 2009

owww

gave me head ache. (yeah i did turn down sound) maybe u change music... or do like a music player with differant songs?



zedaunlimitedzedaunlimited

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

Ugh

I gave this a four cuz' all you do is click O_o i didn't get it. It was sort of addictive, but it also got really hard fast and i got tired of clicking. Pretty lame.


People find this review helpful!

ChimeChime

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

Great game.

You were allowed to pick your style of play, and that is just EXCELLENT. You are allowed to make your castle, but that is limited. It can actually get hard pretty fast, usually with these types of games it would delay. Also, what is the song? Either way, it is a good game.



LordZanusLordZanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

Great!

Nice game!