Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2004 | 7:04 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 22, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

“The Matrix Still Has You” is the follow up to the original collection. Again, it features a number of different Flash artist coming together to make a series of short movies based on the Matrix!

Unlike the first however, it’s a little more focused and most of them aren’t action based.

First we have “Agent Training” by Cycon, is maker of some underground hits here on NG. He’s part of the DCK crew, and this is his last cartoon in this style.

“Subway” is by my buddy Serge, who was suppose to be in the first collection but got busy. He animates the first Neo vs Smith fight. Frame by Frame kung fu!

I, LegenadryFrog, handle “Twins,” a short that was again intended to be in the first but I soon realized it wasn’t possible. I animated alot of it 6 months ago and finished it up after “The Matrix Has You“ was released.

“Mobil Ave” is a very animeish short by Joanime. She’s quite the popular one on www.deviantart.com.

Lastly, we have “The Siege” by Gerkinman… which is the most random and longest of the movies. Will you enjoy his off the wall humor? We’ll see.

I’m also very proud of the Menu system… I could watch it forever! There’s also a few secrets hidden around…

Hope you all enjoy! Everyone worked really hard on making this the best it can be. Will there be a 3rd one? I hope so, but I’m taking a break from Matrix. But I have some people in mind!

Reviews


The-hearse-guyThe-hearse-guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2004

W00t heck yea!

I've always been a Matrix fan, good toon



JakeJake

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2005

OMG! THIS MOVIE IS SO GOOD!

This is now my favorite entry! Great, Great job!



invadertronxinvadertronx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2005

Its a beuno

very bueno



kim123456789kim123456789

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

nice

its awesome


People find this review helpful!

bluewolf963bluewolf963

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2004

Funny!

This one was definitely better than the first! I enjoy watching it over and over again! I like this so much that I'll go berserk if I ever see someone bad-mouthing this one! Keep it going!