Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2004 | 7:04 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 22, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

“The Matrix Still Has You” is the follow up to the original collection. Again, it features a number of different Flash artist coming together to make a series of short movies based on the Matrix!

Unlike the first however, it’s a little more focused and most of them aren’t action based.

First we have “Agent Training” by Cycon, is maker of some underground hits here on NG. He’s part of the DCK crew, and this is his last cartoon in this style.

“Subway” is by my buddy Serge, who was suppose to be in the first collection but got busy. He animates the first Neo vs Smith fight. Frame by Frame kung fu!

I, LegenadryFrog, handle “Twins,” a short that was again intended to be in the first but I soon realized it wasn’t possible. I animated alot of it 6 months ago and finished it up after “The Matrix Has You“ was released.

“Mobil Ave” is a very animeish short by Joanime. She’s quite the popular one on www.deviantart.com.

Lastly, we have “The Siege” by Gerkinman… which is the most random and longest of the movies. Will you enjoy his off the wall humor? We’ll see.

I’m also very proud of the Menu system… I could watch it forever! There’s also a few secrets hidden around…

Hope you all enjoy! Everyone worked really hard on making this the best it can be. Will there be a 3rd one? I hope so, but I’m taking a break from Matrix. But I have some people in mind!

Reviews


Legendary-BardLegendary-Bard

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2004

WHY WHY WHY WHY!?

WHY FROG WHY? YOU always make brilliant flash. WHat has happened to you!? stay away from working with others, all those other people's flashes sucked big time, although if they were written by you then i must reask the question, what the hell is wrong with you, are you just half assing it now!? what happened to the old frog, this was terribly poor, i am extremly disapointed by everyone who you worked with on this, but most of all i am dissapointed with you!



Sativa-Smoker-KmKSativa-Smoker-KmK

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2004

why...really....why?

why would someone put ANY time into a fucking matrix video?oh my god that was so stupid.the matrix 1 and 2 sucked so i guess its my own fault for watching this (BLAMED) video.i gave you a 10 on the graphics because i cant deny that you guys did make a good flash here...but i took away 9 points for making a matrix video...keep up the shity work.



Shy-guy16Shy-guy16

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2004

1

i gave this a 1 cuz it realy does make poop look good!!!



yelloweyedyelloweyed

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2005

Nice one dudes

That was prtty good, the car and the wins with the safety message was the funniest. I love your flashes.



Devil927Devil927

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 24, 2004

Credits only!!!

I like matrix and all of that but i cant go anywhere only the credits you better fix the bugs.