Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2004 | 7:04 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 22, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

“The Matrix Still Has You” is the follow up to the original collection. Again, it features a number of different Flash artist coming together to make a series of short movies based on the Matrix!

Unlike the first however, it’s a little more focused and most of them aren’t action based.

First we have “Agent Training” by Cycon, is maker of some underground hits here on NG. He’s part of the DCK crew, and this is his last cartoon in this style.

“Subway” is by my buddy Serge, who was suppose to be in the first collection but got busy. He animates the first Neo vs Smith fight. Frame by Frame kung fu!

I, LegenadryFrog, handle “Twins,” a short that was again intended to be in the first but I soon realized it wasn’t possible. I animated alot of it 6 months ago and finished it up after “The Matrix Has You“ was released.

“Mobil Ave” is a very animeish short by Joanime. She’s quite the popular one on www.deviantart.com.

Lastly, we have “The Siege” by Gerkinman… which is the most random and longest of the movies. Will you enjoy his off the wall humor? We’ll see.

I’m also very proud of the Menu system… I could watch it forever! There’s also a few secrets hidden around…

Hope you all enjoy! Everyone worked really hard on making this the best it can be. Will there be a 3rd one? I hope so, but I’m taking a break from Matrix. But I have some people in mind!

Reviews


behellmorphbehellmorph

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

so much better than the 3rd film alone

the siege section si the best



H2OHBOMH2OHBOM

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

LOL

Atchoo ! ! ! XD Loved that matrix chase stuff, hey Shadowcool, the song at the mobil ave part when he starts running after trinity talks is Hero - Nickelback



yimmityimmit

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2010

great

it was a great collab and shadowcool the music in mobile ave is hero



SirCasticSirCastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2010

You don't want to be like hitler.

I LOL'd.



Ice3576Ice3576

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

super funny

oh a peanut lol