Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2004 | 7:04 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 22, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

“The Matrix Still Has You” is the follow up to the original collection. Again, it features a number of different Flash artist coming together to make a series of short movies based on the Matrix!

Unlike the first however, it’s a little more focused and most of them aren’t action based.

First we have “Agent Training” by Cycon, is maker of some underground hits here on NG. He’s part of the DCK crew, and this is his last cartoon in this style.

“Subway” is by my buddy Serge, who was suppose to be in the first collection but got busy. He animates the first Neo vs Smith fight. Frame by Frame kung fu!

I, LegenadryFrog, handle “Twins,” a short that was again intended to be in the first but I soon realized it wasn’t possible. I animated alot of it 6 months ago and finished it up after “The Matrix Has You“ was released.

“Mobil Ave” is a very animeish short by Joanime. She’s quite the popular one on www.deviantart.com.

Lastly, we have “The Siege” by Gerkinman… which is the most random and longest of the movies. Will you enjoy his off the wall humor? We’ll see.

I’m also very proud of the Menu system… I could watch it forever! There’s also a few secrets hidden around…

Hope you all enjoy! Everyone worked really hard on making this the best it can be. Will there be a 3rd one? I hope so, but I’m taking a break from Matrix. But I have some people in mind!

Reviews


thomasbr10thomasbr10

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

OMG

THE NAME IS THOMAS :D



LalatacorpLalatacorp

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

I like the song of the Preloader

Its a song from... Rob Thomas isnt it? clubbed to death... but i dont remember which version is it..



POWER-UNLIMITEDPOWER-UNLIMITED

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

matrix

funny



NiallmcfcNiallmcfc

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Even more win than the first.

And that's saying something



MaverickDeleterXMaverickDeleterX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

HAHAHA

That was hilarious!! My favorite part was whe they were singing I don't know but but I been told! I eat tuna casserole!!