Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2004 | 7:04 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 22, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

“The Matrix Still Has You” is the follow up to the original collection. Again, it features a number of different Flash artist coming together to make a series of short movies based on the Matrix!

Unlike the first however, it’s a little more focused and most of them aren’t action based.

First we have “Agent Training” by Cycon, is maker of some underground hits here on NG. He’s part of the DCK crew, and this is his last cartoon in this style.

“Subway” is by my buddy Serge, who was suppose to be in the first collection but got busy. He animates the first Neo vs Smith fight. Frame by Frame kung fu!

I, LegenadryFrog, handle “Twins,” a short that was again intended to be in the first but I soon realized it wasn’t possible. I animated alot of it 6 months ago and finished it up after “The Matrix Has You“ was released.

“Mobil Ave” is a very animeish short by Joanime. She’s quite the popular one on www.deviantart.com.

Lastly, we have “The Siege” by Gerkinman… which is the most random and longest of the movies. Will you enjoy his off the wall humor? We’ll see.

I’m also very proud of the Menu system… I could watch it forever! There’s also a few secrets hidden around…

Hope you all enjoy! Everyone worked really hard on making this the best it can be. Will there be a 3rd one? I hope so, but I’m taking a break from Matrix. But I have some people in mind!

Reviews


kanorshkankanorshkan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2009

woo

another one on ma favorites list. you make art with this stuff man.



EmanRulzEmanRulz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

WOOHOO!!!

THAT...WAS...AWESOME! MAKE MORE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD MAKE MORE!



deonte9109deonte9109

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2009

lmao

hey wait a minute was that omnicron from transformers in the siege clip



FinalkingFinalking

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2009

it crushed the bone

OMG that was great. "twins" had the best moment throughout the entire collab. kudos to Joseph Blanchette for my near death experience of laughing. (seriously, it is gonna be the death of me) "twins" sky rocketed my vote.


People find this review helpful!

zatonaxzatonax

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

nice

lol. funny movie.