Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2004 | 7:04 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 22, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

“The Matrix Still Has You” is the follow up to the original collection. Again, it features a number of different Flash artist coming together to make a series of short movies based on the Matrix!

Unlike the first however, it’s a little more focused and most of them aren’t action based.

First we have “Agent Training” by Cycon, is maker of some underground hits here on NG. He’s part of the DCK crew, and this is his last cartoon in this style.

“Subway” is by my buddy Serge, who was suppose to be in the first collection but got busy. He animates the first Neo vs Smith fight. Frame by Frame kung fu!

I, LegenadryFrog, handle “Twins,” a short that was again intended to be in the first but I soon realized it wasn’t possible. I animated alot of it 6 months ago and finished it up after “The Matrix Has You“ was released.

“Mobil Ave” is a very animeish short by Joanime. She’s quite the popular one on www.deviantart.com.

Lastly, we have “The Siege” by Gerkinman… which is the most random and longest of the movies. Will you enjoy his off the wall humor? We’ll see.

I’m also very proud of the Menu system… I could watch it forever! There’s also a few secrets hidden around…

Hope you all enjoy! Everyone worked really hard on making this the best it can be. Will there be a 3rd one? I hope so, but I’m taking a break from Matrix. But I have some people in mind!

Reviews


B0mm3rB0mm3r

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

Very nice but...

thet last one, "the siege" was the most dumbass piece o' shit garbage that i have every seen in my life and it didnt even relate to the topic, and animation sucked ass. Now im not trying 2 be an a-hole im just saying wats wrong. i dont mean to offend.(tho i probly did) all of the other ones were halarious and were actually related to the subject at hand, mabey if u guys make another one u should have more animations instead of jst five. they all had me wanting more. great work. Keep it up



jack299jack299

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

WOW!!!!!!!!!!

WOW THAT WAS GOOD =) KEEP MAKEING MORE MATRIX MOVIES PLZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!=)



JappermanJapperman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

Epic!

One of the best things here on Newgrounds! Only think the last one isn't as nice as the others.


People find this review helpful!

AthuranRaceAthuranRace

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Shweet!

Especially in Mobil Ave when Neo gets "Motivation"!


People find this review helpful!

FreewilFreewil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

AWESOME

AWESOME MEN! I like the aniations with different autors' sytle :)