Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2004 | 7:04 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 22, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

“The Matrix Still Has You” is the follow up to the original collection. Again, it features a number of different Flash artist coming together to make a series of short movies based on the Matrix!

Unlike the first however, it’s a little more focused and most of them aren’t action based.

First we have “Agent Training” by Cycon, is maker of some underground hits here on NG. He’s part of the DCK crew, and this is his last cartoon in this style.

“Subway” is by my buddy Serge, who was suppose to be in the first collection but got busy. He animates the first Neo vs Smith fight. Frame by Frame kung fu!

I, LegenadryFrog, handle “Twins,” a short that was again intended to be in the first but I soon realized it wasn’t possible. I animated alot of it 6 months ago and finished it up after “The Matrix Has You“ was released.

“Mobil Ave” is a very animeish short by Joanime. She’s quite the popular one on www.deviantart.com.

Lastly, we have “The Siege” by Gerkinman… which is the most random and longest of the movies. Will you enjoy his off the wall humor? We’ll see.

I’m also very proud of the Menu system… I could watch it forever! There’s also a few secrets hidden around…

Hope you all enjoy! Everyone worked really hard on making this the best it can be. Will there be a 3rd one? I hope so, but I’m taking a break from Matrix. But I have some people in mind!

Reviews


newtycoonnewtycoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2009

YAY!

You can tell It's good when the menu kicks ass



benaji261benaji261

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2009

lol i dont wanna be a hitler

never :o



firedevil666firedevil666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

OOOOOO!

A PEANUT!



tjardotjardo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

haha great

:) but "the siege" was lame :p sorry


People find this review helpful!

HuntrayHuntray

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 16, 2009

haha

There was only two funny things in there the 1st one was "You're empty"
"you got a real talent of stating the obvious" lol then there was "Oh my god he shut the door on my arm is crushed right down to the bone"


People find this review helpful!