Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2004 | 7:04 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 22, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

“The Matrix Still Has You” is the follow up to the original collection. Again, it features a number of different Flash artist coming together to make a series of short movies based on the Matrix!

Unlike the first however, it’s a little more focused and most of them aren’t action based.

First we have “Agent Training” by Cycon, is maker of some underground hits here on NG. He’s part of the DCK crew, and this is his last cartoon in this style.

“Subway” is by my buddy Serge, who was suppose to be in the first collection but got busy. He animates the first Neo vs Smith fight. Frame by Frame kung fu!

I, LegenadryFrog, handle “Twins,” a short that was again intended to be in the first but I soon realized it wasn’t possible. I animated alot of it 6 months ago and finished it up after “The Matrix Has You“ was released.

“Mobil Ave” is a very animeish short by Joanime. She’s quite the popular one on www.deviantart.com.

Lastly, we have “The Siege” by Gerkinman… which is the most random and longest of the movies. Will you enjoy his off the wall humor? We’ll see.

I’m also very proud of the Menu system… I could watch it forever! There’s also a few secrets hidden around…

Hope you all enjoy! Everyone worked really hard on making this the best it can be. Will there be a 3rd one? I hope so, but I’m taking a break from Matrix. But I have some people in mind!

Reviews


twitch223twitch223

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

damn guys

This was pretty sweet! Had to be a lot of work going into this.. very nice you guys you did a damn good job! I give it a 10+++


People find this review helpful!

WafflesWithSyrupWafflesWithSyrup

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Epic

SUperior to its predessezor, I likes Twins the most. I laughed my ass off.


People find this review helpful!

SeriouserSeriouser

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

Good

I love the music and great animation for most of it!
(can someone tell me what that song is on Mobil Ave?)



MrXWhiteMrXWhite

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

LULZ

Trin is hot in this xD



NirvanaPepperNirvanaPepper

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

Well Put Together

Everything was great. Loved the star wars references and the music was chosen wisely. But one thing will bother me for years and years to come. what is the name of the song on the title screen.