Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2004 | 3:00 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 12, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place September 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • 911
    911 The events of September 11th brought forth a flood of artist responses.

Author Comments

Go to Coflash.com for my latest animation news.

Reviews


CrazyInsaneAnimeFanCrazyInsaneAnimeFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

I started crying

I seriously started crying early in the movie. It turned into all-out tears when the girl started crying. When she was saying that she tries not to cry, I thought "She's a lot stronger than I'd be in her situation." Thank you for sharing this with us.



camaro4liamcamaro4liam

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

OMFG!!

the last dude!! ur freakin gay! this has got to be one the best movies about 911. ur all dissing usa. what r u saying that the attacks o the tt wasnt a bad thing?!?!? anyways this is a good movie!



MalchaiMalchai

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

very touching!

It was very beautiful!
I almost started to cry myself, as you could hear that the girl was tremblin and almost ready to burst out in tears.
The song, as you describe is not about 9/11 really!
but it has many versions, like hardcore trance as the one I got.
its not very good...
Nice stuff anyways, keep the good up!



MeganarMeganar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

holy shit...

Words can't describe... and the worst part is that there are some many that can actualy relate to this...



13thapoc13thapoc

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

never forget

we should always remember the children of those lost.they will have the burden of memory of what happened thier entire lives.it was moving,it made cry.as for those who us this forum to say that we got & will get what we deserve,we will find you & you will suffer.