Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2004 | 9:20 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Heres the Pico Vs The UberKids animation that ,originally, was for the Newgrounds Jam2, by Tommy.A simple 1 Minute Matrix spoof, that ended up being almost 4minutes, and way over the file size. Still, Its a fun little flash in its own right. Enjoy

Reviews


NoLifeHereNowNoLifeHereNow

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2004

words cant describe how good that was

awesome, this definitely is teh best flash ive seen this month, and im on here every night so u know its all good



KunzilesNGKunzilesNG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2004

You, my friend, are a genious.

The graphics were flawless, awesome animation, and a great matrix-like style. Neo + Smith :P Keep it up.



otherguyotherguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2004

AMAZING!

this is one of the best flash movies i have seen lately. the animation was flawless, the fight scenes were complex and original, the creativity was phenominal. great work. 5 all the way.



Hell-FireHell-Fire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2004

yea that was great

That must have taken you ages to make. It came out really well. Wouls have got a 10 if the file size was lower but hey. It was still great. Good job and a sequel would go down nicely



SickoFlashSickoFlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2004

goes to my faves!

one of the best flashes i ever seen...
I read the alpha and tought it was amazing, those demo swfs you put htere.
The 3d scene was truly one of the best 3d scenes ive seen in a flash....
I hope you make a sequel for that scene where neo has a metal stick or whatever...

Well thats going to my favorites.
Hope you get a frontpage...


MindChamber responds:

thanks!