Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2004 | 9:20 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Heres the Pico Vs The UberKids animation that ,originally, was for the Newgrounds Jam2, by Tommy.A simple 1 Minute Matrix spoof, that ended up being almost 4minutes, and way over the file size. Still, Its a fun little flash in its own right. Enjoy

Reviews


hockeyfan6hockeyfan6

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2005

the best

this is the best out of the pico movie and it really was hard to stop watching it after i first say it and the matrixs idea was great



kensterkenster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2005

Absolutely stunning! Nearly fried my senses!!!

The first time I saw this submission it left the hairs standing up on my arms and legs. It just left me in shock!
This movie is particularly rewarding for Matrix fans, and of course, Pico is an original classic of NewGrounds from years ago!
The graphics detail is awesome, the animation sooooo fluid, and the syncronization of audio and video is to die for!
Why in the name of NewGrounds is this not in first place?!?!?
This movie is so much better than most front page material. It is truly under rated :-(
Somehow, crap like RockMan Neo has a higher score - talk about an over rated, medeocre flash!
People obviously don't appreciate truly great material, passing it off for "fad" material like MegaMan, Super Mario, etc.

Long live Pico!!!



LionheartLionheart

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2005

INCREDIBIBLE

incredible. So cool. How the *uc* did you animate so smoothly?
Amazing. You rule. Pico rulz. AND I RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ONEONEONE111111111111111111111EX
CLAMATIONMARK!!!!



ballistamanballistaman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2005

Ballistaman (Da Great Archer)

The movie Is Very Cool, indeed...



count-uvulacount-uvula

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

i love pico

yay
great matrix pico thingy
WOOT
i give it a awesum