Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2004 | 6:59 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

With all of the Vietnam swift boat controversy, people want to know what really happened. Fun for everyone!

9/22/04: The script for the sequel is finished. It's a complete story at 4 pages in length! Production has started.

9/20/04: Thanks to everyone who got a chance to see this! I had no idea what Battlefield Vietnam was until I read about it in the reviews. These fine tunes primarily come from the Forrest Gump soundtrack. Now that I know everyone's political stance, try to leave a review! -Jeremy

Credits:
Dan Knabb as the voice of John Kerry, and Johnson.
Guns by Roy Rosengard.

Right-click on cartoon to lower quality if your computer performs slow.

Reviews


SWATofficerSWATofficer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2007

Awsome!

GET DOWN! AND SHUT UP! ahhh.....the good times! just like Forest Gump! man this thing is AWSOME!



JobBonesJobBones

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2004

Fuckin' A

That was an awesome flash...one problem though,all the M16A1s had M203 grenade launcher attachements,which the US didnt use until Granada in `83.Other then that this owned



gungangungan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

That is the problem

with a draft


People find this review helpful!

KingOfTheKillKingOfTheKill

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2004

Awesome!

I loved it! That was really funny! "Johnson, you had better not be gay!" One word: roffles!



FixlyFixly

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2004

you rock

that was great, keep it up man, 5!