Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2004 | 6:59 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

With all of the Vietnam swift boat controversy, people want to know what really happened. Fun for everyone!

9/22/04: The script for the sequel is finished. It's a complete story at 4 pages in length! Production has started.

9/20/04: Thanks to everyone who got a chance to see this! I had no idea what Battlefield Vietnam was until I read about it in the reviews. These fine tunes primarily come from the Forrest Gump soundtrack. Now that I know everyone's political stance, try to leave a review! -Jeremy

Credits:
Dan Knabb as the voice of John Kerry, and Johnson.
Guns by Roy Rosengard.

Right-click on cartoon to lower quality if your computer performs slow.

Reviews


coloredpencilscoloredpencils

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2004

Nice one

Damn all you bleeding heart liberals



the-dark-one287the-dark-one287

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2004

Good Ass Job

hell ya i see u are anti kerry. well the animation was good and the songs were great. it was just one good ass job.



TJisThatGuyTJisThatGuy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2004

pretty funny

Shoot her in the face. That was the funniest part.
Good choice for music though, not one bad song in the movie.



Et3rna1-B1isSEt3rna1-B1isS

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2004

Good try.

Funnier than the rest, no doubt, but it still wasn't really funny. A great job on sound, though.



BeautifulBillybobBeautifulBillybob

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2004

fuck both of them!

i fucking hate bush and fucking hate kerry, this blew his life outta proportion but who the fuck cares?! kerry's a fucking liar and dumbass and bush is a fucking dumbass! isint it about time we got another president like roosevelt?!