Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2004 | 6:59 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

With all of the Vietnam swift boat controversy, people want to know what really happened. Fun for everyone!

9/22/04: The script for the sequel is finished. It's a complete story at 4 pages in length! Production has started.

9/20/04: Thanks to everyone who got a chance to see this! I had no idea what Battlefield Vietnam was until I read about it in the reviews. These fine tunes primarily come from the Forrest Gump soundtrack. Now that I know everyone's political stance, try to leave a review! -Jeremy

Credits:
Dan Knabb as the voice of John Kerry, and Johnson.
Guns by Roy Rosengard.

Right-click on cartoon to lower quality if your computer performs slow.

Reviews


NGGuardNGGuard

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 19, 2007

WELL........

i heard about john kerry from kuma war[he porbly htes me for making him die so much lol]on kuma war he road this boats swiftchoats of course down a river that was how he earned his islver star though



doomtrooperdoomtrooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

lmao!

this is great! it probably happened like this in real life too...



TecguyTecguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2006

OMG

Its awsome i just love it seen it since been there lots of times i love it
its true poor kerry lol :P



imjlotherealoneimjlotherealone

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2006

finally john kerry gets what he deserves

thats right!! kill the liberal wimps



GuthixianWarriorGuthixianWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2006

Aw man, that was extremely funny!

Nice to see a Republican flash artist bashing Kerry after seeing a ton of Democrat flash artist bashing Bush! It was funny when he shouted "I SAID, shoot her in the fucking face!" Keep up the good liberal bashing work, Jeremy.


People find this review helpful!