Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2004 | 6:59 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

With all of the Vietnam swift boat controversy, people want to know what really happened. Fun for everyone!

9/22/04: The script for the sequel is finished. It's a complete story at 4 pages in length! Production has started.

9/20/04: Thanks to everyone who got a chance to see this! I had no idea what Battlefield Vietnam was until I read about it in the reviews. These fine tunes primarily come from the Forrest Gump soundtrack. Now that I know everyone's political stance, try to leave a review! -Jeremy

Credits:
Dan Knabb as the voice of John Kerry, and Johnson.
Guns by Roy Rosengard.

Right-click on cartoon to lower quality if your computer performs slow.

Reviews


SWATofficerSWATofficer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2007

Awsome!

GET DOWN! AND SHUT UP! ahhh.....the good times! just like Forest Gump! man this thing is AWSOME!



TORTUREKINGMASTERTORTUREKINGMASTER

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

good times with vietnam

haha I remember seeing this somewhere but don't remember where. Very funny



YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2007

This is a great war movie

I really liked this movie. Very well drawn graphics from characters to backgrounds. Very good voice acting. Very well animated mouths. I liked how you made John Kerry look like quite an idiot. He didn't even know where he was at first. And then he set everything on fire. great work!



trunsakotrunsako

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2007

XD LOL

XD LOL frekin funny lol this is the shortcut well according to the map this is give me the map no give me the goddamn map *gives him the map*u retard this is a map of berlin so LOL



JakeHeroJakeHero

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2007

Awesome Movie

Words cannot describe how hilarious this was.